Major Women Division

Club (Field) Title Name Address Phone Email






Danubia M, C, D Barry Harvey 1446 Gibson Road C-68, Bensalem PA 19020 267-246-7109 soccerdad9@comcast.net
(Danubia Soccer Club) D Nick Kramer --- 267-387-6919 knikra38@comcast.net






Fox Chase SC  M, D Gary Beatty 1089 Old Ford Road, Huntington Valley PA 19006 215-813-0722 gbeatty0001@msn.com
(Fox Chase Rec Center)








Lancaster City FC M Joanna Witmer 211 Queens Gate Road, Lititz PA 17543 717-725-0474 joanna.witmer@gmail.com
(Overlook Foundation Fields) C Shaquille Hudson 47 Glen Moore Circle, Lancaster PA 17601 717-271-1447 shaqhudson@gmail.com

D Alison Dowdrick --- 717-304-0829 dowdricka@gmail.com

AD Amanda Hutton 529 Lancaster Avenue, Lancaster PA 17602 908-343-4342 amandahutton88@gmail.comÃ????









Lighthouse United M, D Jamie Wallace 2722 Woodsview Drive, Bensalem PA 19020 215-932-5339 jamie22lynn@gmail.com
(Lighthouse SC Fields) C, AD Kelly Lare 1174 Oak Leaf Lane, Warminster PA 18974 215-588-6130 kelly.lare@aol.com






Lower South Soccer C, D Jennifer Lowry 900 Fairview Avenue, Feasterville PA 19053 267-566-5915 mjlowry@verizon.net
jennifer.lowry@mcmtrans.com
(Dolphin Swim Club) M, D Cathy Ford 605 Boyer Road, Cheltenham PA 19012 215-704-9267 catherine.e.ford@dla.mil
cat9vu@verizon.net

AD Denise Sabato --- 215-696-6320 d2216@comcast.net






Philadelphia Flames SC M, D Tom Maegerle 645 Hellerman Street, Philadelphia PA 19111 267-784-5663 Philadelphia_Flames@yahoo.com
(Whomsley Field) AD Shelly Solt --- --- ---






Phoenix SC United M, D Emily Hane 727 Redwood Drive, Southampton, PA 18966 215-989-0376 ehane21@gmail.com
(Phoenix Sport Club) C, AD Mike Boess --- 610-633-2177 mboess@cumby.com






Ukrainian Nationals M, D Stephanie Doran 624 Jenkins Lane, North Wales PA 19454 267-421-1911
sdoran9081@gmail.com
(Ukrainian American Sport Center Tryzub) AD Megan Doran 624 Jenkins Lane, North Wales PA 267-664-3707 megan.doran@temple.edu

C Rob Sitler Jr --- 267-496-3072 rsitler@docutrend.com






United German Hungarians M, D Michelle Paul 336 Skyline Drive, Feasterville PA 19053 215-595-3245 michellepaul5293@hotmail.com
(United German Hungarians Club) C, D Steve Paul 336 Skyline Drive, Feasterville PA 19053 267-784-4280 spaul@delucahomes.com






Vereinigung Erzgebirge C, D Laura Christian
--- 267-549-1570 laurashley08@gmail.com
(Vereinigung Erzgebirge Club)
D
M, D
Jill Camburn
Angela Edwards
--- --- ---
angela.edwards1230@gmail.com
AD Rob Oldfield --- --- ---








(M) - Manager (C) - Coach (D) - Delegate (AD) - Alternate Delegate

Send Your Feedback