Major Women Division

Club Role Name Phone Email





Danubia M, C Barry Harvey 267-246-7109 soccerdad9@comcast.net







Fox Chase SCĀ  M, C
Gary Beatty 215-663-9449 gbeatty0001@msn.com








Lancaster City FC M, C
Joanna Witmer 717-725-0474 joanna.witmer@gmail.com





Lighthouse United M Jamie Wallace 215-932-5339 jamie22lynn@gmail.com

C Kelly Lare 215-588-6130 kelly.lare@aol.com





Lower South M Cathy Ford
215-704-9267
cat9vu@verizon.net

C Jen Huetger 267-303-7542 jhuetger@gmail.com





Phoenix SC M Emily Hane 215-989-0376 ehane21@gmail.com

C Mike Boess 215-343-7276 psctigers@gmail.com





Ukrainian Nationals M Megan Doran
267-664-3707
megan.doran@temple.edu
C Bob Sitler, Jr 267-496-3072 Rsitler@docutrend.com





United German Hungarians M Michelle Paul 215-595-3245 michellepaul5293@hotmail.com

C Steve Paul 267-784-4280 spaul@delucahomes.com







(M) - Manager (C) - Coach

Send Your Feedback